The Simple Woman’s Daybook

2 Mar

simple-woman-daybook-large
I saw on Michele’s blog that she did this, and I though its a cute idea… so here goes.

FOR TODAY
March 2 2009

Outside my window: Its very dark outside….

I am thinking: That I get all the packing done… I’m a worrier, still working towards being a warrior.

I am thankful for: A great loving family that I have, and my wonderful husband.

From the kitchen: Really awesome Low GI Country-style tuna bake…

I am wearing: Pajamas… almost off to bed.

I am creating: Nothing at the moment… busy packing everything up at the moment, to move.

I am reading: The Shack – William P Young… a bit odd…

I am hoping: The Lord will help us this month…

I am hearing: The buzz of my computer,

Around the house: Chaos… haven’t had a chance to tidy yet today.

One of my favorite things: Reading

A few plans for the week: Bible study, packing, Iné’s wedding and loads of work.

A picture thought I am sharing: myself and 2 old friends walking on the beach… about 3 years ago… lovely photo.

img_0608better

Leave a Reply

