The Simple Woman’s Daybook 10 March 2009

10 Mar

simple-woman-daybook-large1
Outside my window: VERY HOT!! there are no clouds, just the scorching sun…

I am thinking: I am planning the decor for our new house and looking for ideas for a home business.

I am thankful for: The great opportunity we are getting to have our own housey…

From the kitchen: Making steak and salad for supper… but gonna have some ice cream now… to cool down.

I am wearing: My swimming clothes… was wearing a pink shirt with a black flowy skirt… but just got back from swimming.

I am creating: chaos… now, I’m thinking of doing a baby clothing range.

I am reading: Under the Knife – Tess Gerritson

I am hoping: That the Bible Study will go well tonight.

I am hearing: The buzz of my computer and the sprinkler in the complex.

Around the house: Boxes… and chaos.

One of my favorite things: Ice cream on this hot day.

A few plans for the week: Packing, bible study, work, a birthday party on Friday

A picture thought I am sharing: The new puppies at our new house… Slinky and Stretch

Slinky (tan colored) and Stretch (black)

Slinky (tan colored) and Stretch (black)

Leave a Reply

