Coconut Oil

11 Apr

I have long been deliberating with myself about coconut oil, according to Lindsay at Passionate Homemaking, it is a fantastic natural alternative to so many things:

coconut_oil

Conditioner
Moisturiser
Cooking oil
Deodarant etc

So I am going to try it out as a moisturiser – I can’t use it for cooking as my husband is allergic to coconut. I will let you know how it goes… I check out this site, and it seems that there are many more benefits to using coconut oil. If anyone has any experience with it, please let me know.

Leave a Reply

