Election Day!

22 Apr

sa_flag
Well, I was up bright and early to go and vote 🙂 It was quite a challenge for me to decide who to vote for, as so many of the parties have such fabulous promises… but which of them have shown the ability to keep promises? This is the question. Anyway, I made my mark, and God willing the government of this country will land in the hands of a party capable of maintaining core values that are required to sustain a moral way of life.

Anyway, as it is a public holiday, I am relaxing and pretending that I do not really have a project that I need to do for work… I am the queen of procrastination… But I must say, I am finding fantastic ideas on the blogs today…

Leave a Reply

