Realisation

30 Apr

Its just dawned on me that the majority of my posts are about kids… Which I don’t have… Mmm…

Since a friend of ours sent out a mail to our biblestudy telling them to check my blog, I suppose I should come up with blog posts more relevant to the season of life that my peers are in… So… I’m gonna do some thinking this weekend, and hopefully brainstorm some brilliant ideas for this blog. Any ideas from out there in the wide world would be welcome… So please leave comments if you have some ideas for me…

Leave a Reply

