The hardest thing…

11 May

762851_diet_time_3
Last Thursday I decided that I need to go back onto my Low GI diet that I was on before the wedding. This decision was probably the most difficult one I have made in a long time… as self control is NOT my strong point. Especially when I work with junk food addicts, so they eat chips in front of me all day – and all they say is “have self control”. How fair is that? How am I supposed to resist the temptation? This is killing me… but I figure I need to build a habit out of it… just need to last long enough to make it a habit.

Any ideas how to do this?

Leave a Reply

