Fashionable Friday

22 May

I must seem a touch obsessed with yellow… But I like this top, so I use it in a few outfits. Its nice and cheerful for those dreary winter days – like today. The jersey is comfy and just wintery enough for days like this. If you feel exectionally cold – add some nice tights/stockings and enjoy the day 🙂 I love accesories, so these bangles added a nice touch to the whole outfit.

PS. Kristen has been doing a 7 days in a Dress/Skirt challenge this week, but due to my lack of camera (its packed away still) – I was unable to take pics. I will however do some polyvore outfits this weekend, and post them – just to show I did try 🙂

Leave a Reply

