The Closet

25 May

When I saw these photo’s I was more shocked than before – I did NOT think it was as bad as this…

DSC05261
DSC05262

DSC05265

It took me about 2 hours of repacking and throwing out and now the closet looks like this…

DSC05273

And look, you can see the floor:

DSC05275

One of the problems with our closet is that it doesn’t have doors, so it needs to be neat as the whole world can see inside. The shelves are quite short so its hard to make it not look messy, as clothes tend to hang over the sides.

I have a million scarves and they are usually bundles in a pile onto a shelf, but I figured out an idea of how to make it look much neater, and easier accessible.

DSC05272

Now onto the food cupboards…

Leave a Reply

