The Food Cupboard/Kitchen Area

25 May

As my closet was so disgusting… it seems the kitchen area is just as bad… Shows you why I need to be a housewife, not work all the time – where do people get the time to keep their house neat and work?

These are the cupboards we have at the moment:

DSC05266

DSC05268

And then there is the top of the microwave… (cringe)

DSC05269

After my clean up, we can actually see what food we have now… I found things I didn’t know I had – a shocking amount of sweets (oops)

DSC05276

DSC05277

And now there is a bit of space to work on:
DSC05278

I am gonna tackle the bathroom tomorrow (or maybe now – since I’m in the mood).

Leave a Reply

