The Faithful Fashionista and A Pondering Heart Boutique Giveaway

29 May

Ok, so you may have noticed that instead of fixing my blog header, I broke it 😦 and now can’t fix it. Which is very depressing for me, as I really want an attractive blog.

aphboutique

You can imagine how unbelievably excited I was to see that Kristin is hosting this giveaway! I’ve been eyeing APH Boutique’s designs for a while, and due to the exchange rate etc, I am unable to actually pay Miss Jocelyn to redesign my site.

https://i0.wp.com/i669.photobucket.com/albums/vv54/FaithfulFashionista/site%20graphics/tfficon.png

So I’m really keen to win this giveaway, please check out The Fashionable Fashionista and A Pondering Heart Boutique… But don’t enter the giveaway… Please, I beg u… Clay Jar People really needs this 🙂

Leave a Reply

