ABC’s of LIFE

6 Jun

I read this on a blog I read… Its cute:

A – Age: 22
B – Bed size: Queen – thanks to my awesome brother and sister in law who blessed us by giving us the bed as a wedding gift.
C – Chore you hate: Drying dishes and folding clothes.
D – Dog’s name: Charley
E – Essential start your day item: Coffee…
F – Favorite color: Brown and blue… for now
G – Gold or Silver or Platinum: Silver
H – Height: 1.74m
I – Instruments you play: Guitar… a bit.
J – Job title: Senior Accounts manager at work and then wife and laundress, chef and cleaner at home 🙂
K – Kid(s): none yet
L – Living arrangements: Husband, dog and in laws…
M – Mom’s name: Nelleke
N – Nicknames: Asjas – my parents, Lizzy – my in laws, Liza – my close friends.
O – Overnight hospital stay other than birth: none that I know of.
P – Pet Peeve: Girls flaunting themselves by wearing inappropriate clothes and thereby causing men to stumble.
Q – Quote from a movie: Life’s like a box of chocolates… you never know what you gonna get – Forrest G
R – Right handed or left handed: Right
S – Siblings: 1 Brother
T – Time you wake up: 5:45 – need to get up as my bus leaves at 6:45 and takes me 20 minutes to get to bus stop.
U- Underwear: A good idea.
V – Vegetable you dislike: Brussels sprouts
W – Ways you run late: Having to feed pets on the way out, getting caught up in convo with in laws, getting side tracked by shops (on the way to work)
X – X-rays you’ve had: Wrist
Y – Yummy food you make: Chicken noodles, Pizza and Fettucine Alfredo
Z – Zoo favorite: Tiger and Monkeys

2 Responses to “ABC’s of LIFE”

  1. viktoryian June 6, 2009 at 19:32 #

    Hihi! Checked up this ABC´s of life on several blogs already. Maybe it´s time to make my own?
    ViktoryiaN

    • lizpitt June 6, 2009 at 20:47 #

      Go for it 🙂 I thought it would be interesting.

Leave a Reply

