Stylish Saturday

13 Jun

The theme for my life at the moment is HOPE – because I hope we have kids someday, I hope I can get my business sorted and running soon, I hope that I can lose weight and most importantly I have hope in the Almighty Father of Creation and Lord of the Universe, as He loved me enough to send His sinless, blameless Son to die a horrific and painful death on a cross in order to save a disgusting, shameful, pitiful sinner like me. How freaking awesome is that?

So today’s outfit is based on the bracelet “Hope”…

Leave a Reply

