Modest Monday

15 Jun

WOW!! What a depressing weekend… our car is bust, my FIL’s bus’s clutch is stuffed, so 3 people sharing one car is a challenge. So I think a colourful happy outfit is the order of the day… pity I don’t own it… 🙂 Thanks for all your prayers by the way!!

2 Responses to “Modest Monday”

  1. Kristin June 16, 2009 at 06:07 #

    I absolutely LOVE this outfit…I wish I had the guts to wear cowboy boots. 🙂 I’ve always wanted to try them with a floaty, floral dress during the summertime.

    • Lizanne June 16, 2009 at 08:43 #

      Why do you need guts to wear cowboy boots? Just go for it 🙂 I have a friend who ALWAYS wears them!

Leave a Reply

