Choosing To Be A Stay-At-Hom Mom Living On One Income

18 Jun

I recently emailed Sarah Mae of Like A Warm Cup of Coffee some questions on being a stay at home mom/wife… check out her answers here.

Thanks so much for that Sarah… it affirmed some things for me… its going to be hard work, but it can be done 🙂 Lord willing!

3 Responses to “Choosing To Be A Stay-At-Hom Mom Living On One Income”

  1. Jennifer, the Southern Housewife June 18, 2009 at 19:44 #

    Hi! So glad I found your blog! I’m a stay at home wife (no kids) so I appreciate your perspective. Can’t wait to catch up and read the rest of your entries. 🙂
    -the southern housewife

  2. Sarah Mae June 19, 2009 at 01:05 #

    You SO rock! I love your heart and your willingness to do hard things!

    🙂

  3. Lizanne June 19, 2009 at 05:58 #

    Thanks girls… That means alot… I’m hoping to start staying at home or at least working part time from next year, so that I can serve my husband better at home. But it all depends on the Lord’s plan and my husband’s studies. I appreciate your encouragement very much! Its great having like minded women to discuss things with, praise the Lord for his goodness!

Leave a Reply

