My Husband Rocks

4 Jul

mosaicmhrf

We started going to gym this past week, and its hectic! Neither of us have done much exercise since before we got married (shock and horror). I struggle with being motivated to go, and get bored on the equipment. So my darling husband devised a plan 🙂

He has loaded our MP3 player with songs I love, to keep me interested in exercising. The idea is that each week we take turns using the MP3 player, and load songs on that the other person will like.

Soon I hope to be the well-toned-sexy woman that I guess he originally fell in love with 😛

Leave a Reply

