Modest Monday

6 Jul

Its the kind of stay-in-bed-and-snuggle-your-man Monday… The kind that makes you wish you did not need to go to work. But anyway, I am at work, so will make the best of it.

I loved this pink scarf, so I had to make the rest of the outfit go along with it. I am a bit obsessed with the black skirt (its one of the items I wear most), so all in all I think this outfit works well.

I love Mondays

ps. I am clearly running out of things to say with the fashion posts… I apologise for the random ramblings…

Leave a Reply

