Krafty for Kyla

17 Jul

I got this idea from Kelly of Kelly’s Korner, who’s gorgeous little one has monogrammed everything and her name on everything else. I thought my friend, Cindy would like these vests and one pieces for her new baby Kyla. So I bought some plain ones from Jet….

DSC05323

DSC05324

And with the help of my very crafty MIL, we made them especially for Kyla…

DSC05325

DSC05327

DSC05328

I really hope they like them 🙂

One Response to “Krafty for Kyla”

  1. Beth Ann July 17, 2009 at 15:45 #

    Those are really cute. 🙂

Leave a Reply

