Stylish Saturday

18 Jul

I have been terrible at keeping my fashion series updated… Fashionable Fridays are disappearing… Today I am trying to make a whole store of future fashions to make it a bit easier to do every week. Thanks for bearing with me.

Today’s look is as bright as the weather is dreary, and its casual for relaxing at home, but also pretty enough so that your man still sees his princess 🙂

Yellow & Purple
2 Responses to “Stylish Saturday”

  1. The Southern Housewife July 18, 2009 at 16:32 #

    That is such a cute outfit! Now I feel horrible for running around this morning in one of his white tshirts and some running shorts! lol 🙂

    • Lizanne July 19, 2009 at 08:12 #

      If it makes you feel better Jennifer, my day started out dressed nicely. But then I had to move boxes and clean mouldy stuff and do way more laundry than planned… So I ended up looking pretty tragic. I’ve just made a decision to try to dress pretty for my man even when there is no reason. Its good for them to see their wives look wellkept and it helps us to feel more like princesses.

Leave a Reply

