My new Mantra

22 Jul

685235_chocolate_cake

Last night we were at Bible Study and there was a BIG yummy cake in celebration of my friend Carmen’s 21st birthday today. It looked to good, so chocolatey and covered with Smarties. The lady who made it makes the best chocolate cake… and you know what… I actually RESISTED it. Can you believe it? I think I have figured out how to stop myself from eating unnecessary food or junk… I asked myself:

“Baby or the food”

1208093_baby_boy

This has helped since yesterday, and trust me the cravings for chocolate have been hectic. I’m going to overcome PCOS and I will be fit and healthy and I will have kids one day. So this is my new weight loss tactic.

Leave a Reply

