Priorities…

6 Aug

Its amazing how time flies… Its been such a manic few weeks, that I have barely had to chance to touch my blog except for the 31 Day prayer. I am sorry, just in case anyone actually missed me, I am still around. We have just had to shift some priorities in our home, and focus on the most important ones. Blogging is one of my hobbies, and as such it happens when I have a chance or inspiration. I’ve been planning on doing some deeper posts, for a while. But these are a work in progress, I will let you know when they are ready. Till then, I will be around, just a bit more sporadically. Our internet is also not so good lately, so my blogging is limited to the bus and in breaks at work.

Thanks for those faithful readers who haven’t given me up as a lost cause… I appreciate it. I pray that the Lord will give me the inspiration and opportunity to write some good posts that will glorify Him and grow us all. So watch this space 🙂

Leave a Reply

