Dizzy Lizzy

7 Aug

833773_whirling_girl

Seems today I am living up to my old nickname… but not to my benefit. I woke up and I was dizzy. This has lasted the whole day… Its even bad when I sit down… This is very entertaining, as googleing it has resulted in millions of random answers:
* High blood pressure (which I doubt)
* low blood pressure (also doubtful)
* Type 2 Diabetes (this one is likely, and scares the daylights out of me)
* Brain tumour (what the…)
* Also anxiety attack or caused by severe stress – this one is the one I think is most likely…

So that was my random overshare for the week 🙂

2 Responses to “Dizzy Lizzy”

  1. Kristin August 7, 2009 at 21:51 #

    Dizziness can also be a symptom of pregnancy….wouldn’t that be exciting!? Hope you feel better…

    • Lizanne August 8, 2009 at 08:39 #

      Thanks, Kristin… If its pregnancy then we have problems… it would be SHOCKINGLY bad timing. But I doubt its that, probably just from alot of stress.

Leave a Reply

