My Husband Rocks

14 Aug

mosaicmhrf

From my previous posts you may have gathered that things have been a bit manic and tense around here lately. If you hadn’t gotten that message, I’ve just informed you 🙂 In light of this my husband has been trying to make things more fun and relaxing, so he booked us a dance lesson! I’ve always wanted to learn, but never had the guts to go. So last night we went for our first lesson… It was really fun. It was so cute how hard he tried and concentrated to get the steps right. I found it easier to follow his lead, because I have zero coordination, so I fall over my feet. Haha! It reminded me of our roles in marriage, husband leads the dance and the wife gently follows, but also has her say. I think this is going to be really fun, and good for us as a couple. My husband totally rocks! Thanks for trying so hard honey 🙂

One Response to “My Husband Rocks”

  1. Brainfart August 14, 2009 at 11:16 #

    I still say you should whip out a camera the next time you’re out there, remembering your roles 😛

Leave a Reply

