Modest Monday

31 Aug

Its Monday, and I feel good about it… which i very strange for me, as I am not a Monday person. It may have something to do with the fact that I am having my hair done tonight ๐Ÿ™‚ and that it was pay day so there is money for things!! Also I have started my Low GI eating plan again today… Here’s hoping my detern\mination and motivation lasts.

I thought red would be a lovely color to focus on today… and I just love the hair in this pic… so there you go!!

HAPPY MONDAY EVERYONE!!

Messy Reds
2 Responses to “Modest Monday”

  1. Tyra August 31, 2009 at 15:49 #

    Love it!! I’ve always worn skirts/dresses, but saw a movie a couple of years ago of someone wearing pants underneath a dress and thought it was too cute. And it still feels modest and feminine as well! You did a great job putting this together. ๐Ÿ™‚
    (and yeah the hair is cool….not that mine would do that or anything but still! lol)
    Hope you have a great Monday!!

    • Lizanne September 1, 2009 at 09:07 #

      Thanks, Tyra! Yeah, I love skirts and dresses, but its really windy here, so its nice when you can wear pants underneath. Its also warmer ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

