My Favourite Things

4 Sep
My Favourite Things

* Picnics with my love 🙂
* Kathy Reichs books – I love crime books, especially from the pathology side.
* Saphire del Mar frock by Christa Taylor – its just GORGEOUS
* Gerbera daisies – nothing shouts summer and happy as much as these flowers do.
* Tea – I just love tea.
* Dancing – my new favourite hobby.
* Beth Hart – I was recently introduced to her music… and I like 🙂

2 Responses to “My Favourite Things”

  1. Stacey September 4, 2009 at 13:34 #

    awesome…do you download those pics and then collage them yourself? Looks good?

    • Lizanne September 4, 2009 at 16:27 #

      Polyvore has a whole load of pics that you can use… But now that you mention it, I can probably collage it with Picasa…

Leave a Reply

