Beware of the Doghouse

9 Sep

To all the girls out there… this is HILARIOUS!

3 Responses to “Beware of the Doghouse”

  1. Choochoo September 9, 2009 at 22:16 #

    LOL. Yeah, that seems the appropriate response to a vacuum cleaner, alright… 😀

  2. Clarissa September 10, 2009 at 01:26 #

    I am not married, heck I am only 16, but I think it is horrible that wives talk about their husbands. Yes, this is only a funny video but I would still love to have a husband who actually took the time to buy me something and who actually cared. I know too many husbands who don’t even care so I am glad that that guy cared.

    Maybe my opinon doesn’t count because I have never been married, but there are worse things in life then vacuum cleaners.

  3. Lizanne September 10, 2009 at 07:39 #

    @ChooChoo I do agree… Its not cool. Its not the gift thats the problem, but the implication behind it. Does he think his wife doesn’t clean?

    @Clarissa It really was just for the humour of it that I put this video here. And yes, you are right, there are men who don’t bother at all. But as I said to ChooChoo, sometimes its not just the gift but the implication. Like the guy who gave his wife an exercise thing. Thats not very nice. I’ve never complained at any gifts my husband gave me, because I know he gives them out of love. But he also has more respect for me than to buy me something I didn’t ask for. If I’d asked for a vacuum cleaner, by all means but if I asked for a CD and I get a vacuum cleaner, thats just not cool. Your opinion does count, don’t worry. Thanks for commenting 🙂

Leave a Reply

