Fashionable Friday

18 Sep
We were going to a dance social tonight, so my outfit for today was aimed at that… but alas. We’re not going anymore. Guess I’ll wear it to the next social though 🙂
Dirty Dancing
3 Responses to “Fashionable Friday”

  1. Choochoo September 18, 2009 at 20:34 #

    I’m liking this. I’d go with a different color cardigan, cause that pink would look awful on me, but other than that… *cheer*

  2. Lizanne September 19, 2009 at 08:54 #

    Yeah… I’d also prefer another color cardi, but I tried to base this one on stuff I have in my closet, and since my black cardi got stolen… I had to go for pink. Though I’m a bit over pink for now.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Fashionable Friday « Clay Jar People - October 16, 2009

    […] — Lizanne @ 10:14 I’m a dress mood today… I have that dance social tonight (the one we were supposed to go to)… SO I will be wearing that outfit tonight. We’re set to do a waltz as a spotlight […]

Leave a Reply

