My Husband Rocks

16 Oct

mosaicmhrf

Christopher, my lovely sexy manly man husband, has recently taken up the art of woodworking. Now, I’m sure you’ll all agree, ain’t nothing manlier than a man making things outta wood! I love it! I grew up with my papa who studied forestry, and love trees and making things out of wood, and I used to hang out in his workshop watching him make the most awesome things. Now I got me a man who loves doing it too… so I get to hang out in his workshop and watch him tenderly and skilfully create bathroom racks, and all sorts of useful and beautiful pieces of furniture. He just rocks the socks off me!!

Leave a Reply

