My Husband Rocks

27 Nov

mosaicmhrf

Last night, my love joined Weigh-Less with me… not because he is overweight, but because he wants to support me as I lose my weight. He also wants to become healthier, so its a great way to do so. I am very grateful that he joined with me, I don’t think I can do this weight loss thing alone.

2 Responses to “My Husband Rocks”

  1. The husband November 27, 2009 at 11:14 #

    Quite to my surprise, I am totally addicted to food. I may not be overweight, but just try to guess how many times I’ve gotten up to finish that packet of dorito’s off? And I have this terrible itch for something sweet…

    I think I’m actually going to leave the house before I do damage to myself…

    • Lizanne November 27, 2009 at 11:39 #

      Ah, my poor baby… Thou shalt not touch the Doritos… 😉 It gets better. Thanks so much for doing this with me… I love you truckloads! Best get out and to your meetings.. (hope you had your apple)

Leave a Reply

