2 years

1 Dec

Yesterday was our 2 year wedding anniversary. We finally went to watch New Moon, great movie…

I just wanted to say, for the world to see…

Christopher, you are still my rock, my leader, my love.
Thank you for the past 2 years of marriage, and the 3 and a half years before it, I pray that our marriage will continue to be amazing and blessed.
We’ve seen the bad, and the good in the last 2 years, I pray our Father will grant us many more years of service to Him in our marriage.
I thank the Lord for giving me you to love, and I pray He will always be the centre of our marriage.

I love you to infinity…

Leave a Reply

