Cupcake the Unicorn

13 Jan

Yesterday I went to the doctor to find out what the problem with my back is. Turns out its sciatica (inflammation of the nerve going down my leg from my spine). Have meds for it now, so hope it goes away or improves, but no more sleeping on my tummy or walking far distances.

After the appointment, we popped into Toys r Us, and my lovely husband bought me the cutest little unicorn EVER! Her name is Cupcake, and she is gorgeous.

She fits so well with the picture I drew the other day (inspired by CakeSpy)… below.

Leave a Reply

