My Husband Rocks

23 Jan

I know its random but I have finally learn that its the little things that matter, not the big things…

  • My husband buying me a “on the go” 6 piece veggie maki

  • That gorgeous man washing the dishes without me asking
  • Spontaneous hugs while I am in the kitchen
  • Letting me use his laptop to blog or play random games

These are only a few of the uber sweet things my love does for me, that make him the rockingest rockstar husband!

3 Responses to “My Husband Rocks”

  1. Spontaneous Hugger January 25, 2010 at 07:19 #

    You’re most welcome!

  2. Spontaneous Hugger January 25, 2010 at 07:21 #

    Also, there’s a sock-sized bunny sleeping on my foot…

    • Lizanne January 25, 2010 at 07:38 #

      Touche 🙂 yes, and the sock sized bunny…

Leave a Reply

