My Husband Rocks

5 Feb

mosaicmhrf

I know I say this on my blog alot, so you guys must be sick of hearing it, but my husband is the hardest working man on the planet!!

Since he’s started his own company, he has been blessed with many clients who are often very difficult, and demanding. Thankfully he is more gracious than I am and patiently does what they ask, sometimes working through the night. He does this to provide for me, and one day for our family. I don’t think most 23 year old guys want this kind of responsibility. And I don’t blame them. Its tough, it sucks to not be able to spend your own money and not worry about bills being paid. That is why I am so super proud of him.

One Response to “My Husband Rocks”

  1. Katy Lin February 6, 2010 at 08:05 #

    having a hard-working husband is such a blessing! hope you guys have a great weekend! 🙂

Leave a Reply

