Frugal Gift for Kids

10 Feb

My niece and nephews stay in the UK with their folks. This makes giving them presents on birthdays a total nightmare!! So, I came up with a cute and clever idea of how to get them something cute, cheap and easy to send…

Its the middle boy’s birthday on Sunday and he’s turning 5, so I wanted to give him something that boys might like…

I made a PDF (aidan birthday) using pictures and coloring pages and emailed it!! Since he apparently loves Ben 10 and Buzz Lightyear, I used them as a theme, and made a “pdf coloring e-card”!! So all my brother-in-law has to do is print it off 🙂 So then my nephew can color to his heart’s content.

I think I am going to be considered a pretty awesome aunt 🙂 (I hope…)

Leave a Reply

