Natural, Healthy Food

19 Feb

I have been eating very healthy for the last few months, in order to lose weight and be generally healthier. Its been going well, and I’ve noticed the difference.

But since last weekend in Mosselbay, I have been struggling to get back on track. Been eating junk, and refined food again. Pizza last night… and again for lunch… well my body has had enough. I feel so sick today from all the rubbish. My stomach hurts, and I feel nauseous and bloated. Added to which I picked up 200g in the last week… So from NOW its back to all healthy, natural fibre-filled goodness.

Check out Naturally Knocked Up, Passionate Homemaking and Keeper of the Home for recipes and tips on healthy eating.

Leave a Reply

