Hair…

23 Feb

So I know I said I’d wait till AFTER I reach my goal… but I got bored… so I cut my bangs/fringe on Sunday… I don’t have a decent picture of them, so I won’t subject you, my lovely readers to phone pics.

The Husband says I look like Zooey Deschanel (but I’m sure he read my blog, and knew I wanted him to say that 😛 ) … But my one colleague says its Anne Hathaway (in The Devil Wears Prada).

I’m happy with both… I think they are both lovely lovely lovely

2 Responses to “Hair…”

  1. Being Brazen February 23, 2010 at 12:35 #

    Post a pic of your hair – im sure its so pretty. Love both Anne and Zoeys hair in pics above.

    • Lizanne February 23, 2010 at 12:49 #

      Will do 🙂 just need to rope that man of mine into taking a nice photo of it with a decent camera…

Leave a Reply

