My Husband Rocks

13 Aug

I checked, its been 5 months since I posted in this category… tragic I tell you… No promises, but I will try to keep up…

source

Today I would just like to say my husband is amazing and he rocks my socks, coz he still thinks I’m beautiful after 2 years and 8 months, and even after I lost 12 kgs and looked beautifully thin, and then picked up a whole lot with the pregnancy. He loves me and says I’m beautiful even though I sometimes just feel fat… He loves me and the baby so much, and he works so hard for us. I can’t wait to see him hold his son for the first time – knowing how much he already loves him.

Thanks for still choosing me… I wouldn’t exchange you for the world.

One Response to “My Husband Rocks”

  1. The mister August 13, 2010 at 16:34 #

    You’re most welcome 😉

Leave a Reply

