Current favourite maternity outfit

1 Sep
Maternity 31/08/2010

This is one of the hardest things, finding nice modest, comfy clothing to wear that makes me look like a hot-mama not a frumpy dumpy. Luckily for me, my mom made me 2 pairs of maternity jeans which are the BOMB! They are super comfy, look smart, and cost very little. I then found this awesome little grey dress/top (similar to the one in the picture) at Mr Price, for R99, and it looks super cute over the jeans or on its own (though its a tad short). Teamed with my Tsonga boots and a cardi, accessorised with some funky beads… and we’re A for away. Love it!

Leave a Reply

