My Husband Rocks

17 Sep

source

Its always hard for me to think of weekly reasons why my husband rocks… Not because he doesn’t have enough rocking things about him, but because its to easy for me to take it all for granted. But this week I have a good one, which may seem weird. My husband won’t let me drive the car for the next month. Like, I am not not allowed to drive the car at all by myself. Why? Because the tires need replacing, and until we have moola to do it, he does not want his wife and son driving in a potentially risky vehicle.

That tells me he loves us so much! I know it seems weird… but I think its sweet.

Leave a Reply

