How the Pill causes Abortion

11 Oct

I know this might be a very controversial topic in the world today… but when I found this video – I had to share it with you. I think we should all think and pray very hard about this, and make sure that as couples, we make the right decisions regarding contraceptives in our marriages. Ask your doctor the hard questions – I did, and when she could not categorically say that the pill she was prescribing was non-abortive, I said no thank you. There are other, more godly methods. Just ask and pray about it.

UPDATE: check this link for a list of contraceptives and their risks. also, check out Pastor Mark Driscoll’s sermon on Birth Control here.

Leave a Reply

