Dancing Under the Gallows

1 Nov

“And I was always laughing…”

“Sometimes I am thankful that I have been there (the camp), because I am richer than other people.”

“I have never hated, and I will never hate. Hatred brings only hatred” (Alice towards Germans)

This lady is one heck of an inspiration… She loves life, even in a Holocaust camp under constant threat of death, she loved life and used her music to instill that same love in others.

How many of us can say that we love life, and enjoy every day?

Do you really feel that every day is beautiful like Alice does?

Leave a Reply

