Wishlist

3 Nov

This is my wishlist, things I would love, but can’t afford and are luxuries… but pretty nonetheless.

Wishlist

– Instax Camera – honestly I just want any camera… but the polaroid idea appeals to me
– Jeep – I’d love a mommy-car and a 4×4 is perfect for that, safe, big and looks nice
– Pretty flowy dresses
– Fresh flowers in my house all the time
– Really pretty and practical purse
– Cowboy boots – yes I have always wanted some, but never had the guts to buy
– NARS make up – its just so beautiful…
– Vera Wang Princess – I love this perfume… I’m not even sure if it really smells good on me… but its lovely
– A foot spa – no more pedicures from therapists, I’d just be able to soak my feet in the foot spa while I watch series with the mister… or feed the baby.

Leave a Reply

