Maternity Photo Shoot

22 Nov

I am just going to copy and paste what Irene said about us in her blog:

Liz and Chris are highschool sweethearts, and I actually met Chris years ago on Go! mission. He then introduced me to Liz, though it was online and since then we’ve been friends. online.

Liz and I have only met about twice in real life, but we’ve managed to keep our friendship alive by following each other’s blogs. Liz really is a passionate homemaker, and I know she’s going to be a great mom!

Though the weather was a bit bleak, Liz and Chris really did a great job in front of the camera and it turned out to be super awesome, despite the almost rain.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I will add that this girl has an AMAZING talent and that she makes you feel very at ease, which for someone like me who hates being photographed is a big deal. She is an awesome Christian, who also happens to be an aspiring concert musician. Definitely the photographer I will use over and over and recommend to everyone! Thanks, Irene!

Leave a Reply

