80’s child

2 Dec

Some of you might know I harbour a secret love for the 80’s… not the hair, but the movies, music and all.

Today I was in Look and Listen, and couldn’t help myself,  I had to get the soundtracks to my 2 all time favourite movies…

All the good things came out in 1986… including Top Gun, Chris and myself …

2 Responses to “80’s child”

  1. Heidi de Goede(FarmGirl) December 2, 2010 at 14:51 #

    SO with you on this one! I have both.

    • Lizanne December 2, 2010 at 15:13 #

      I knew I had good taste 😀

Leave a Reply

