Pain

3 Feb

so yesterday I put Elijah down on our bed…and as soon as I did I felt excruciating pain going through my lower back. I couldn’t walk or stand without pain. Turns out I have a slipped disc.. Meaning I have to rest and get Voltaren shots. Basically I can’t do anything without a lot of pain. So I am blogging off Chris’s iPhone, as I can’t sit at my laptop. Thankfully Chris is home to help me today. And I am getting a walker from my mom’s work later… It’s like being an old woman. I HATE being dependant on people, I thought it was over after the c-section. But this pain is worse… So… I may be quiet for a while. Please pray that I get better soon, I need to be able to fulfill my job as a mom and wife.

Leave a Reply

