Priorities

18 Feb

Source

As much as I love blogging and blog reading, I realised yesterday that its becoming an addiction/idol in my life. Therefore I will be blogging more sporadically and only reading a few blogs and then also for a few minutes a day. Its so much more important that I bless my son by spending time with him playing, and bless my husband by having a decent looking house when he comes home, so that I can spend time with him relaxing. I also realised that I spend more time online than I do with God, which is BAD. So I will be around, but not as often as I used to be. But please don’t stop reading, and please keep commenting!!

One Response to “Priorities”

  1. Cindy February 19, 2011 at 14:31 #

    I totally agree! I think it’s a definite time sucker, however there are benefits for your kiddos to read it one day, so just make it count 🙂

Leave a Reply

